maiosolution.blogg.se

Super mario bros crossover 2 download pc
Super mario bros crossover 2 download pc





super mario bros crossover 2 download pc

Thanks, and happy holidays from Exploding Rabbit! Also, remember to leave feedback on the game so I can become a better game developer. This version has not been tested very much, so please report bugs as you find them. Most of the tutorials in the game are outdated anyway. Normally this sort of thing would be explained in-game with tutorials, but I don’t have time to do that. There’s also a lot of stuff that was added in this update that changes how some of the characters are controlled.

super mario bros crossover 2 download pc

And since I view the game as done, I’m going to make a video to go over everything in the game because there are a lot of nuances that the average person probably doesn’t know. With that said, I personally view the game as done, so everyone else should look at it that way as well. I’m so much faster at programming now that in some cases, I can add significant new features with just a few days of work.

super mario bros crossover 2 download pc

I decided that the game will no longer be actively developed, but I may still work on it from time to time as a hobby. I also didn’t want to have any regrets about this game, so I figured it was worth it to get it into a state that I was happy with before ending its development.Īlso, I thought a bit more about if this is really the “final” version. So… why did I do this when I announced that the game was done? I figured since it’s Christmas break, it was okay for me to spend my time working on this game instead of Super Action Squad.

super mario bros crossover 2 download pc

Feel free to take a look at the version history to see them all. Now you can remove characters and skins that you hate from the game! 😀 There are other changes too. In addition to that, I also made it possible to disable skins and characters. The classic power-up system from version 1.0 makes a triumphant return, and it now has customizable weapons. I have a Christmas present for you! I added some awesome new features to Super Mario Bros.







Super mario bros crossover 2 download pc